Happy in America - Reisverslag uit Meridian, Verenigde Staten van Claudia Kolleman - WaarBenJij.nu Happy in America - Reisverslag uit Meridian, Verenigde Staten van Claudia Kolleman - WaarBenJij.nu

Happy in America

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Claudia

09 September 2013 | Verenigde Staten, Meridian

America is so much fun, the people are so nice and interested. I already met a lot of people and played a lot of soccer with my great soccer team, we are undefeated so far, and won a couple games with a lot of goals, I'm so proud of them! Last we we practiced in my coaches garden and after that we ate pizza and swam in his back yard, we had a sleep over with some people of the team, so much fun. Yesterday evening we went to Target and bought some footsie pyjamas, you know the pyjamas who are one with the socks on it, best invention ever! School is going great, the teachers are nice and the classes are fun. my family is great they take good care of me. thanks everybody!

  • 09 September 2013 - 07:19

    Ingrid:

    Whahahaha.......finally you got your footsie pyjamas ! Best picture ever ! I'm glad you have so many great people around you ! Have fun ! Big Hug LU

  • 09 September 2013 - 12:47

    Zussie:

    Finally the PJs!!!!!!!!!!!! XXXXXX

  • 09 September 2013 - 19:48

    Joyce:

    I want a footsie pj too!!! please send me one... xxx

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Claudia

Actief sinds 21 Juli 2013
Verslag gelezen: 280
Totaal aantal bezoekers 10689

Voorgaande reizen:

23 Juli 2013 - 10 Juli 2014

Year abroad

Landen bezocht: