the week before - Reisverslag uit Meridian, Verenigde Staten van Claudia Kolleman - WaarBenJij.nu the week before - Reisverslag uit Meridian, Verenigde Staten van Claudia Kolleman - WaarBenJij.nu

the week before

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Claudia

23 September 2013 | Verenigde Staten, Meridian

the week before homecoming, is called spirit week everyday of the week another theme. this week is also special because thursday it is my moms birthday. tomorrow is pajama day so probably i will wear my footsie pj's. wednesday is America day, wearing my dutch soccer jersey and shorts. and then saturday homecoming with Eric. I'm looking forward to it because some great people are going with us. school is going well, high grades an nice friends. the teachers are very helpful and nice. i like my classes they are very interesting. after my homecoming I will post a story about my Homecoming with Eric.

  • 23 September 2013 - 09:29

    Ingrid:

    Hi sweety,

    What a beautiful week you are going trought ! I'm pleased to hear you'r having great people around you. On my birthday I'm invited to get some dinner with Udo, Joyce and Sanne, so don't worry they take good care of me ! I'm looking forward to your message after homecoming ! Have fun and take care ! Big hug X

  • 25 September 2013 - 19:54

    Joyce:

    Hi Claudia.
    Can we get a picture of you ande Eric before leaving for the homecoming party???
    hugs and kisses

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Claudia

Actief sinds 21 Juli 2013
Verslag gelezen: 250
Totaal aantal bezoekers 10683

Voorgaande reizen:

23 Juli 2013 - 10 Juli 2014

Year abroad

Landen bezocht: