A month in America - Reisverslag uit Meridian, Verenigde Staten van Claudia Kolleman - WaarBenJij.nu A month in America - Reisverslag uit Meridian, Verenigde Staten van Claudia Kolleman - WaarBenJij.nu

A month in America

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Claudia

25 Augustus 2013 | Verenigde Staten, Meridian

So I'm in the US for a month now and it is so much fun, Tuesday is my first day of school, how exciting. I have been wake boarding on the lake that was so much fun, I got up the first time! friday and saturday where my first two soccer games, we won the first game with 3-0 and the second with 7-1, I'm proud of my team Go Grizzlies! the people are awesome and really nice. My host family is great i felt home after the second day. My host mom made some pictures of my first two games, thank you so much! We have our third game on tuesday the first day of school, against valley view. The mall in boise is so much fun and I have been to a fair for the first time in my life, it was amazing! All the rides, delicious food and nice friends. Lauren let me drive with her in the Mustang, thank you! my host family introduced me to so many american things like; cold stone, chic-fil-a, Jimmy Johns, costa vida, taco bell and the delicious food tauscha makes and of course some american stores like; marshalls, target, and costco. My soccer team they are so nice to me and very interested in my country. I love it here so much!

  • 25 Augustus 2013 - 22:42

    Ingrid:

    Hi sweetie,

    I'm so proud and very happy everyone is so nice ! The pictures off the soccergames are
    great !
    The video of the wakeboard experience, I'll make a copy and show it to everyone !

    I think of you every day and no that you're having the greatest time ever in the US.


    Love you so much

    X mom

  • 25 Augustus 2013 - 23:28

    Ellen:

    Hey Claudia,
    Wat fijn dat je het zo naar je zin hebt in the USA. Je bent zo enthousiast en je straalt op iedere foto. Je kan al je energie kwijt in het sporten super helemaal jouw ding. En dan nog zo een lief gastgezin met natuurlijk een hele leuke pug!!
    Geniet ervan xxx Ellen

  • 26 Augustus 2013 - 16:52

    Gerben De Haan:

    Hoi Claudia,

    Klinkt allemaal erg leuk. Heel veel plezier en succes het komende jaar.

    Groeten,

    Gerben de Haan

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Claudia

Actief sinds 21 Juli 2013
Verslag gelezen: 257
Totaal aantal bezoekers 10685

Voorgaande reizen:

23 Juli 2013 - 10 Juli 2014

Year abroad

Landen bezocht: