Update! - Reisverslag uit Meridian, Verenigde Staten van Claudia Kolleman - WaarBenJij.nu Update! - Reisverslag uit Meridian, Verenigde Staten van Claudia Kolleman - WaarBenJij.nu

Update!

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Claudia

09 Augustus 2013 | Verenigde Staten, Meridian

So I finally arrived at my host family, been here for a couple days now. I really like it they are really sweet and they take good care of me! The food is delicious and the corn taste like heaven! i met a lot of people friends of Brecken and Braxton, they are really nice and funny, today we went to the lake to the rope swing, never did it before so I thought I will give it a shot, but of course I'm so clumsy that it goes wrong. had some tiny stones in my feet but my family put me at surgery on the couch! While I was squeezing Breighlin's hand, Tauscha and jake tried to get the stones out, and yes that hurts, a lot! but it's ok, I'm still alive! Every day of this week I had condition training for soccer at school, it is really hard to run in this warm weather though! i went shoe shopping with Braxton, I bought a pair of puma's for 17 dollars are you kidding me?! Brock is a really good singer and he plays the piano, there is always something going on in this house but it is amazing! And Michael your hamburgers, wow they are delicious!

  • 09 Augustus 2013 - 19:38

    Rebecca:

    Klinkt gezellig allemaal, leuk om te lezen dat je het zo naar je zin heb daar ...

    Have fun schattie xxx

  • 11 Augustus 2013 - 11:17

    Joyce:

    Auch! Sounds like you've found a nice family, taking such good care of you. Enjoy...
    When does school start?

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Claudia

Actief sinds 21 Juli 2013
Verslag gelezen: 294
Totaal aantal bezoekers 10684

Voorgaande reizen:

23 Juli 2013 - 10 Juli 2014

Year abroad

Landen bezocht: