first days at camp - Reisverslag uit Norwich, Verenigde Staten van Claudia Kolleman - WaarBenJij.nu first days at camp - Reisverslag uit Norwich, Verenigde Staten van Claudia Kolleman - WaarBenJij.nu

first days at camp

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Claudia

25 Juli 2013 | Verenigde Staten, Norwich

I'm in Boston now so I'm going to wright in english, my room mates they are so great and nice. One of them felt out of her bed this night because she couldn't find the chair to get out, when she told it this morning we laughed so hard because I thought it was a dream! The teachers are really nice and open some of them know my name already, I love this camp even though the food isn't very nice or healthy but it's typical American so i will get used to that :) so we are going to class in 30 minutes meet my teachers and my class mates.

  • 25 Juli 2013 - 14:38

    Je Liefste Zus:

    Enjoy xxxx

  • 25 Juli 2013 - 14:43

    JP:

    Sounds awesome, hope this is just a prelude to an even better year.
    Have fun!

  • 25 Juli 2013 - 22:43

    Mamma:


    Been to the beach after my working day, now after 45 minutes on the bike back home and relax on the couch to read again a great message. A beautiful end of this day!

  • 31 Juli 2013 - 19:40

    Erica:

    Hoi Claudia, Ik ga je volgen super gaaf!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Claudia

Actief sinds 21 Juli 2013
Verslag gelezen: 410
Totaal aantal bezoekers 10692

Voorgaande reizen:

23 Juli 2013 - 10 Juli 2014

Year abroad

Landen bezocht: