funniest thing since I have been here. - Reisverslag uit Meridian, Verenigde Staten van Claudia Kolleman - WaarBenJij.nu funniest thing since I have been here. - Reisverslag uit Meridian, Verenigde Staten van Claudia Kolleman - WaarBenJij.nu

funniest thing since I have been here.

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Claudia

09 Oktober 2013 | Verenigde Staten, Meridian

so tonight I decided to go to bed early to get a good sleep, because I want to be fit for my game tomorrow. But while I was laying in my bed and kept turning and finding the right position I decided to watch and episode of 90210. Then it happened I was just watching my show and all the sudden my door squeaks and opens a little bit, first you think it's the wind but then it goes open even more that is some scary stuff, of course i was thinking about horror movies and how I'm going to be killed by a ghost, while I'm thinking that and looking at the door i see a little piece of a black shirt around the corner, and of course it was Brecken she probably wanted revenge for all the times I scared her... so I call Brecken and say ' really funny Brecken but you failed ' all the sudden she rans up into my bed room and there is Brecken standing next to my bed, with face paint on her face, hahahahah could't stop laughing!

  • 09 Oktober 2013 - 14:48

    Ingrid:

    Whahahahaha.........I believe you couldn't stop laughing ! But don't be sad Brecken, you have enough time to scare her sometime whitin the next months, I'm sure of that ! Big Hug girls for the both of you X

  • 11 Oktober 2013 - 16:24

    Joyce:

    Hahahhahahha good try! better luck next time :)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Claudia

Actief sinds 21 Juli 2013
Verslag gelezen: 269
Totaal aantal bezoekers 10673

Voorgaande reizen:

23 Juli 2013 - 10 Juli 2014

Year abroad

Landen bezocht: